Make The Turn Derby

The make the turn derby is for the firefighter, police, ambulance or other emergency service worker that catches the biggest fish of the year.   The winner will receive cash and the 2 tier make the turn trophy to display for a year.

Past winners of the derby:

2015 Winner is Kevin “MOE” Francis

2014 Winner is Brad Jeremy Todd

2013 Winner was from the Spencerport Fire Department.

2012 Winner was from the St. Paul Fire Department.

2011 Winner was from the Lake Shore Fire Department.


Who's Online

1 visitors online now
0 guests, 1 bots, 0 members
Map of Visitors